2012 Samuel Goldwyn Writing Award Winners

2010 Winners

Clockwise from top Stephen Wolf, Alaric Smeets, George Larkin, Kathleen Coggshall, Marissa Matteo

First Place
Alaric Smeets UCLA
Life on Mars

Second Place
George Larkin   UC Berkeley
The Bastard Son of William Shakespeare

Third Place
Stephen WolfUCLA
Emperor Watson

First Honorable Mention
Kathleen CoggshallUCSF

Second Honorable Mention
Marissa MatteoUCLA
Lions and Men